About us

Sales

Stephan Düchtel
Stephan Düchtel

CEO

Phone: +49 951 30900-711
Fax: +49 951 30900-719
Email: stephan@soular.de

Konrad Dietrich
Konrad Dietrich

Sales Director

Phone: +49 951 30900-715
Fax: +49 951 30900-719
Email: konrad@soular.de

Michael Schmidt
Michael Schmidt

Executive Assistant

Phone: +49 951 30900-716
Fax: +49 951 30900-719
Email: michael@soular.de

Thomas Zimmermann
Thomas Zimmermann

Senior Sales Manager

Phone: +49 951 30900-712
Fax: +49 951 30900-719
Email: thomas@soular.de

Verena Klauer
Verena Klauer

Sales Assistant

Phone: +49 951 30900-710
Fax: +49 951 30900-719
Email: vertrieb@soular.de
and verena@soular.de

Marion Düchtel
Marion Düchtel

Sales Assistant

Phone: +49 951 30900-717
Fax: +49 951 30900-719
Email: m.duechtel@soular.de

Nadine Sahr
Nadine Sahr

Sales Assistant

Phone: +49 951 30900-718
Fax: +49 951 30900-719
Email: vertrieb@soular.de
and nadine@soular.de

Vertrieb

Marina Schlund
Marina Schlund

Head of PR/Marketing

Phone: +49 951 30900-713
Fax: +49 951 30900-719
Email: presse@soular.de

Franziska Schock
Franziska Schock

PR Assistant

Phone: +49 951 30900-714
Fax: +49 951 30900-719
Email: franziska@soular.desoular.de

Annika Schunk
Annika Schunk

PR Assistant

Phone: +49 951 30900-714
Fax: +49 951 30900-719
Email: annika@soular.de

We use cookies to optimally design our website for you and to continuously improve it. By clicking the 'Accept' button, you agree to its use. With the button 'Allow functional cookies' you only agree to the technically necessary cookies. Further information is available in our Privacy Policy.